Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff Directory

  
  
  
  
  
K-12 Art Teacherext. 316@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Industrial Technology Teacherext. 610@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
HS EBD Teacherext. 418@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Bester, JessicaAgriculture/ Science Teacherext. 606jbester@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Bitz, MikeSocial Studies Teacher / ALP / Work Exp.ext. 415mbitz@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Bowman, ScottScience Teacherext. 318sbowman@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Bozman, AlexanderScience Teacherext. 320abozman@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Cekalla, KateSocial Studies Teacherext. 413kcekalla@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Espeseth, AshleySocial Studies Teacherext. 417aespeseth@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Gams, SethMath Teacherext. 411sgams@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Greene, KimEnglish Language Arts Teacherext. 317kgreene@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Halvorson, AdamMath Teacherext. 410ahalvorson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Helmin, LaurieSpecial Education Teacherext. 420lhelmin@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Hommerding, JulieSpecial Education Teacher (7-9)ext. 319jhommerding@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Kettl, MaryEnglish Language Arts Teacherext. 423mkettl@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Kopperude, AmberSpecial Education Teacher (10-12)ext. 412akopperude@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Lejonvarn, ReneeSpeech & Language Pathologistext. 227rlejonvarn@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Nelson, JonHS Health & Phy Ed Teacherext. 419jonelson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
O'Connell, ChristopherDirector of Bandsext. 542coconnell@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Rittenour, BeckyEnglish Teacher / ALPext. 414rrittenour@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
  
Tornow, DebVocal Music Instructorext. 512dtornow@ogilvie.k12.mn.us